VILLAGE BOARD

Jared Anderson, Village President......815-474-4438

mayor@dwightillinois.com

 

Jerry Curtis, Trustee.....815-584-3077

jcurtis@dwightillinois.com

 

Justin Eggenberger, Trustee......815-584-3077

jeggenberger@dwightillinois.com

 

Randy Irvin, Trustee.....815-584-3077

 rirvin@dwightillinois.com

 

Marla Kinkade, Trustee......815-584-3077

mkinkade@dwightillinois.com

 

James Mixen, Trustee......815-584-3077

trustee@dwightillinois.org

 

Jennifer Johnson, Trustee........815-584-3077
jjohnson@dwightillinois.com 

 

Jill Haacke, Village Clerk..........815-584-3077
villageclerk@dwightillinois.com

 



NIXLE INFO



FISCAL YEAR AUDITS


2013 | 2014 | 2015| 2016 | 2017 | 2018

Tax Increment Finance (TIF) - Downtown/IL 47 Annual Report for Fiscal Year 2018

Tax Increment Finance (TIF) - Downtown/IL 47 Annual Report for Fiscal Year 2017

Tax Increment Finance (TIF) - Downtown/IL 47 Annual Report for Fiscal Year 2016


HOME | GOVERNMENT | VILLAGE RESIDENTS | VISITORS & TRAVELERS | CONTACT

VILLAGE DEPARTMENTS | PERMITS & FORMSEMERGENCY ALERTS


VILLAGE OF DWIGHT

209 S. PRAIRIE AVE
DWIGHT, ILLINOIS    60420
815-584-3077

Dwight PD - NON EMERGENCY
815-584-3132
villagehall@dwightillinois.org




©2018 Village of Dwight | site by Schultz Media & Publishing, Inc