VILLAGE BOARD

Paul Johnson, Village President

815-405-2321

president@dwightillinois.com


Marla Kinkade, Trustee

313 E. South St

602-793-6199

mkinkade@dwightillinois.com


 Jenny Johnson, Trustee

305 E. William St.

584-9382

jjohnson@dwightillinois.com


Justin Eggenberger, Trustee

405 W. Mazon Ave

584-0010

jeggenberger@dwightillinois.com


 Pete Meister. Trustee

815-822-7084

pmeister@dwightillinois.com


 Randy Irvin, Trustee

819 Sunset

374-0404

rirvin@dwightillinois.com


 Chuck Butterbrodt, Trustee

117 Karen Dr.

343-0731

cbutterbrodt@dwightillinois.com


Jill Haacke, Village Clerk

106-1/2 E. Main St. #B

909-6444

villageclerk@dwightillinois.com

 



NIXLE INFO



FISCAL YEAR AUDITS


2013 | 2014 | 2015| 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019

Tax Increment Finance (TIF) - Downtown/IL 47 Annual Report for Fiscal Year 2019

Tax Increment Finance (TIF) - Downtown/IL 47 Annual Report for Fiscal Year 2018

Tax Increment Finance (TIF) - Downtown/IL 47 Annual Report for Fiscal Year 2017

Tax Increment Finance (TIF) - Downtown/IL 47 Annual Report for Fiscal Year 2016


HOME | GOVERNMENT | VILLAGE RESIDENTS | VISITORS & TRAVELERS | CONTACT

VILLAGE DEPARTMENTS | PERMITS & FORMSEMERGENCY ALERTS


VILLAGE OF DWIGHT

209 S. PRAIRIE AVE
DWIGHT, ILLINOIS    60420
815-584-3077

Dwight PD - NON EMERGENCY
815-584-3132
villagehall@dwightillinois.com




©2018 Village of Dwight | site by Schultz Media & Publishing, Inc